AC/DC just unleashed “Shot In The Dark.” The first track from the highly anticipated new album PWR UP. The album, set for a November 13th release, will be available in digital, vinyl, CD, deluxe versions and limited-edition deluxe box with neon logo. PWR UP marks the legendary band, Angus Young [guitar], Brian Johnson [vocals], Cliff Williams [bass], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [guitar] first new music since 2014. Pre-order HERE.

© Image courtesy of John Cheuse

Share This Story

Published On: October 7th, 2020|By |Categories: News|

Related Posts